audio story draft

 

I decided to create a narrative story in a sense. For the first part I am explaining how I got the idea of wanting to become a publicist and the second part I am explaining why people should invest in publicists and the importance of publicists. I tried to come up with something that promoted my business and why people should use my business more than others but I couldn’t really come up with anything so if anyone has any ideas that would be greatly appreciated. When creating this I had a tough time deciding what to make for an audio story because I feel like audio would be hard for anybody’s topic unless they are just talking about their topic in general but with a little thinking I figured out what I was going to do. I have an older computer so it was a little hard for me to use the software because the program ran really slow I couldn’t record the audio on my computer due to my computer being a older, so it was kind of difficult to record the audio on my phone then transfer it on my computer once I got the audio on my computer I wanted music to go in the background of me talking so it wouldn’t be boring just me talking on a audio track. I feel as though my audio story may be a little boring still even with the music so if you have any ideas feel free to give advice or if you think the music is kind of distracting please give advice how to improve or if you think I should just completely remove the music please let me know. I’ve had the thought of majoring in communications since I was in 10th grade and over time my ideas of what I wanted to do with a communications degree blossomed into me wanting to become a publicist. 

https://www.free-stock-music.com/loxbeats-surface.html